Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Hockey Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Feedback

Please leave us some feedback on the 2009 Hockey Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony;

This past Monday, November 9th at the Hockey Hall of Fame in Toronto four of hockey’s greatest players had the honor of being inducted into the Hall of Fame. Brett Hull, Brian Leetch, Luc Robitaille and Steve Yzerman were inducted in the player category while Lou Lamoriello was elected in the Builder Category.

The induction ceremony was aired on TSN and was a magnificent evening of entertainment for any hockey fan.
If you watched it what are your thoughts on the evening?

For a recap of the night please visit the Hockey Hall of Fame’s website at;

Hockey Hall of Fame's Website

No comments:

Post a Comment